Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Apr 6, 2019 in Choose a perfume, Smell/Taste | 0 comments

Pure Musc for Her Narciso Rodriguez

Pure Musc for Her Narciso Rodriguez

Pure Musc for Her is the last opus to the perfume collection For Her of the Narciso Rodriguez perfumes. In fact, this saga for Her offers 6 fragrances. It’s in 2006, that it all began with For Her eau de parfum, signed by Christine Nagel and Francis Kurkdjian. All this put forward Narciso Rodriguez’s addiction for the musk. But also, due to this first fragance, it brought a change in the evolution of the chypre perfumes… which became then, more radiant !

 

The Story of the perfume

It’s no more of a coup that … Narciso Rodriguez is mad about musk ! On the other hand, this latest fragrance re- performs the musk, in order to become even more addictive. So, the musk makes one with the woman who wears it. No ingredient is missing in this perfume : strength and passion, energy and quintessence. As a matter of fact, the fashion designer wanted it, to be able to do a layering with the other perfumes of the collection. Sonia, the perfumer tells me that there is a heart of musk in each of them, adaptable to each perfume and acessorized with other notes.

 

The olfactive itinerary

From the first notes, this exceptional olfactive partition delivers an original interpretation of the feminine duality. The musk, Narciso Rodriguez’s signature is being revisited and magnified with a desarming pureness and an intense deepness. The sompteous heart of musk is sublimated by a bunch of white flowers, while the cahmeran enhances the composition with a warm effect. More Pure Musc for Hers stirs the senses and wraps the body with a fantasticly addictive trail.

 

Sonia Constant

Assording to Narciso Rodrtguez, this perfume features a provocative vision of pureness. In fact, it is purely addictive in the eau de parfum version. Furthermore, it can be worn with one or some other fragrances of the line For Her, in order to have a more personal and unforgetable trail. Therefore, fixed with For Her eau de parfum, For Her Pure Musc eau de parfum becomes irresistible… Otherwise, associated to For Her eau de parfum, the skin is wrapped with a heady signature… Finally, worn with For Her fleur musc, this new eau de parfum unveils the most exceptional scent.

Perfumer creator

Sonia Constant, perfumer at Givaudan . If you wish to listen to Sonia, I recommend to listen to her, with your earphones on, on Tatousenti, the first podcast on perfume, by clicking here

Sonia Constant

Jolie photo de Sonia Constant par @Olivier Gagliardi

 

My impressions

As a supporter to the first opus For Her because I worn it, Pure Musc is for me soft and enveloping. Exactly like a mist of musk wrapping you.

The year of creation

March 2019.

The price

30 ml, 61 euros, 50 ml 93 euros, 100 ml 129 euros 

The recommended time of the day to be worn

Allday and all the year round.

 

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Afficher un lien vers mon dernier article

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement

Le parfum n'aura plus de secret pour vous

  • E-book entièrement gratuit en PDF
  • Les articles de la semaine
  • Désabonnement à tout moment
Close this popup

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement

Le parfum n'aura plus de secret pour vous

  • E-book entièrement gratuit en PDF
  • Les articles de la semaine
  • Désabonnement à tout moment
Close this popup

Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Avr 6, 2019 in Choisir son parfum, Sentir/Goûter | 0 comments

Pure Musc for Her Narciso Rodriguez

Pure Musc for Her Narciso Rodriguez

Pure Musc for Her est le dernier opus de la collection des parfums For Her des parfums Narciso Rodriguez. En effet, cette saga For her vous propose 6 parfums. C’est en 2006, que tout a commencé avec For Her Eau de Parfum, signé par Christine Nagel et Francis Kurkdjian. Toute cette collection, met en scène l’addiction que le couturier Narcisse Rodriguez, porte pour le musc. Sans oublier que ce premier parfum, marque un tournant dans l’évolution des parfums chyprés…. qui deviennent plus lumineux !

 

 

L’histoire du parfum 

Ce n’est plus un scoop…. Narciso Rodriguez est fou de musc ! Ce dernier parfum ré-interprète le musc pour qu’il devienne encore plus addictif. Ainsi, le musc ne fait plus qu’un avec la femme qui le porte. Aucun ingrédient ne manque à ce parfum : force et  passion, énergie et quintessence. Mieux, le couturier l’a pensé pour que l’on fasse du layering avec les autres parfums de la collection. Sonia Constant, le parfumeur me raconte qu’il y a dans chacun d’eux un coeur de musc, qu’elle a adapté à chacun des parfums, et accessoirisé avec d’autres notes.

 

L’itinéraire olfactif 

Dès les premières notes, cette partition olfactive d’exception livre une interprétation originale de la dualité féminine. Le musc signature de Narciso Rodriguez est revisité et magnifié avec une pureté désarmante et une profondeur intense. Le somptueux coeur de musc est sublimé d’un bouquet de fleurs blanches, tandis que le cashmeran rehausse la composition d’une dimension chaleureuse. For her Pure Musc eau de parfum attise les sens et enveloppe le corps d’un sillage prodigieusement addictif.

Sonia Constant

Pour Narciso Rodriguez, ce parfum est une vision provocante de la pureté. En fait, dans sa version eau de parfum, il est purement addictif. Par ailleurs, il peut être porté avec une ou plusieurs autres fragrances de la gamme for her, pour un sillage plus personnel et plus inoubliable encore. Mêlée à For her eau de toilette, for her Pure Musc eau de parfum se fait irrésistible… Associé à For her eau de parfum, la peau est enveloppée d’une signature enivrante… Enfin, porté avec For her fleur musc, la nouvelle eau de parfum révèle ses effluves les plus sublimes.

 

Parfumeur créateur 

Sonia Constant, parfumeur chez Givaudan. Si vous souhaitez écouter Sonia, je vous invite à l’entendre, muni de vos écouteurs, sur Tatousenti, le premier podcast parfum, en cliquant ici

 

Sonia Constant

Jolie photo de Sonia Constant par @Olivier Gagliardi

 

Mes impressions 

Adepte du premier opus For Her pour l’avoir porté, Pure Musc est doux et enveloppant. Tel un nuage de musc, il vous enveloppe. 

 

L’année de sa création

Mars 2019

Le Prix de

30ml, 61€ 50ml, 93€ 100ml, 129€

L’horaire recommandé pour le porter

Tout le temps et en toutes saisons

Post a Reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Afficher un lien vers mon dernier article

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement

Le parfum n'aura plus de secret pour vous

  • E-book entièrement gratuit en PDF
  • Les articles de la semaine
  • Désabonnement à tout moment
Close this popup

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement

Le parfum n'aura plus de secret pour vous

  • E-book entièrement gratuit en PDF
  • Les articles de la semaine
  • Désabonnement à tout moment
Close this popup